Dollar Tree Review Essential Oils | Yes These Are !!

Dollar Tree Review Essential Oils | YES These Are !!

Open for All The INFO ⬇️⬇️⬇️

Here is my review of the Essential Oils from the Dollar Tree
Aroma Guru Brand 100% Pure Essential Oils
Peppermint oil
Tea Tree Oil
Muscle Ease
Lavender Oil
All blended with Sweet Almond Oil as a carrier Oil

For a Dollar, you should really give these a try!!

Music By :
Cartoon “On & On” Featuring Daniel Levi
NCS Release https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K4DyBUG242c

ARE YOU SUBSCRIBED TO MY NEW VLOG CHANNEL???

👀All my vlogs, chit chat videos, and most lives will be over here now!! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1GIxLoG3AjLHITcGWr5teg

PS make sure to hit the BELL as well ! 🛎🛎

⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️

Where are my Live Feeds??? After I am live the videos will be deleted from my channel. So please hit that notification bell 🛎 to make sure you get notified of when I go LIVE!
⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️

FAQ:
Where do I get my essential oils?

I get them now from barefut Oils
🔴http://bit.ly/barefutjoanneplans
Plant therapy
🔴http://amzn.to/2neKL9Y

⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️

Plan on Saving Money with me!!

🔴Ebates: http://bit.ly/JoannePlansEbates
🔴Ibotta: http://bit.ly/IbottaJoannePlans
🔴StitchFix : http://bit.ly/stitchfixjoanneplans
🔴Wish.com: use my promo code jwvqpty for 50% off of your FIRST ORDER!!

I get Lots of my healthy food choices here at Thrive Market!
🔴Thrive Market
http://thrv.me/joanneplans

🔴Erin Condren PLanner or Journal and get $10 off your first purchase!!
https://www.erincondren.com/referral/invite/joannedelbalso1012
You can get $10 off your first purchase by using my link!!

⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️

🔴Camera’s Used in my videos Canon PowerShot G7 X Mark II
http://amzn.to/2yfnVVT
🔴Apple Iphone 7sPlus Rose Gold
http://amzn.to/2qpDvJh

🔴Editing: IMovie 10
🔴Lighting Kit: 3 pack Cowboy Lighting Kit http://amzn.to/1RUC3RP
🔴Color Brick Backdrop http://amzn.to/2lxqdYW

⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️Please Like this video if you enjoyed it, and subscribe if you want to see my future videos!!

Connect with me on:

twitter: http://www.twitter.com/JoannePlans
Instagram: http://instagram.com/JoannePlans
Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/JoannePlans
Snapchat : @JoannePlans
Periscope: @JoannePlans
Musical.ly @JoannePlans

⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️
My websites:

http://www.nofussaccounting.com
http://www.joannedelbalso.com
http://www.joanneplans.com (NOW LIVE!!!)
http://besociallyawesome.com

⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️Business Inquiries and All Mail to:💌

Joanne DelBalso
JoannePlans
5768 Crabtree Lane
Cicero, NY 13039

joanne@joanneplans.com

*I am not affiliated with any of the brands or products I mention in this video. I purchased everything with my own money and all opinions are my own.*

*Some links to products in this description box may contain affiliate links. they are safe and secure website and you are supporting my channel by shopping thru these links. I thank you very much for your support!!!

44 Comments

  1. Sherry F on February 14, 2021 at 9:49 pm

    I unexpectedly found these at my dollar store yesterday also! I bought 2 peppermint. I will go back and get the tee tree.

  2. Christine Light on February 14, 2021 at 9:49 pm

    Hi, I got these oils at DT and have only been using the Lavender when I go to bed. roll it on the inside of both wrists and behid my ears. I love it. I was up all night the other night with really bad leg cramps. the next day I remembered I had the muscle one so that night I took the roller off and rubbed the backs of my legs with the muscle oil. then used all the others everywhere else just to help. I smelled wonderful lol. that night I slept like a baby. no leg pain yeaaaa. I will be doing it again tonight my legs are killing me (they are killing me cause I have been on my feet all day 🙂 ) Thanks for the video

  3. Dianne Wassa on February 14, 2021 at 9:49 pm

    Hi Joann, Im Dianne. Im new to your channel! (: i am across the oils and looked for a review and found yours.. i just subscribed to you because I like a lot of the stuff you share!!! Hugs

  4. AudraChristine on February 14, 2021 at 9:51 pm

    I have a suggestion for anyone wanting to do a detox bath but can only spend a few dollars, you can get your Epsom salts at the dollar tree, get the ones without a fragrance because that’s fake and not good for you, get some of these oils, I suggest the relaxation ones like lavender, Or I believe there was one that was specifically for relaxation that was a blend. And get a bag of their pure Himalayan salt! That salt is usually very expensive, and you can get like a pound there for one dollar and it’s the real deal from Pakistan which is the only place real Himalayan salt comes from.
    I came across this video because I just purchased some of these oils today and wanted to double check whether they were real since the price is so insane. My dollar tree had some with droppers so that was what I bought, they had the roller ones in the past, but to get around the roller you can just pop the little ball out drop a few drops out into your bath Or diffuser or whatever it is you were making. And then pop the ball back in.

    – Fill up your bathtub and put a cup of the Epsom salts, 20 drops oil of your choice, and half a cup of the Himalayan salt.

    – Make sure the water is really hot it’s hot as you can stand and soak in there for at least 20 minutes, 40 is ideal

    – Have a cup of cool water with lemon in it and sip because you will be sweating a lot out

    I do this twice a week and the results are really amazing, this salt also said to remove negative energy, that’s why the lamps made out of them so popular right now,

    – if you believe in that make sure you submerge every part of your body and don’t rinse off or dry off when you get out let it dry naturally in the air. Be careful if you have really dry skin, I don’t and have not had any issue.

    – If you don’t it’s a great way to get toxins out of your body 🙂 the whole thing will cost about $4 dollars And that’s including the lemon!

    Another great dollar store recipe is making natural toothpaste
    They have organic coconut oil jars there, and you need some baking soda, and some of that peppermint oil she mentioned. Just mix those up into a paste and it makes a great natural toothpaste. If you want to add some xylitol it’ll improve the taste and also be even better for your teeth 🙂

  5. Mark Lyon on February 14, 2021 at 9:51 pm

    Just found these at my local dollar tree bought the teatree hopefully this will work with my body odor smell after washing and with my acne.

  6. Debbie Cook on February 14, 2021 at 9:52 pm

    Peppermint oil is also good to keep spiders away.

  7. Sweet on February 14, 2021 at 9:53 pm

    Great vid
    New subscriber

  8. jill carpenter on February 14, 2021 at 9:55 pm

    I swear by this lavender it is amazing

  9. webkinzfaithluver on February 14, 2021 at 9:56 pm

    I saw these at Dollar Tree but I didn’t buy any because I’ve heard that most companies heavily dilute their oils, use cheaper oils that smell similar (ie: lavandin instead of lavender or corn mint instead of peppermint), or they just use synthetic fragrances mixed with carrier oil and then call it an "essential oil". Using substitutes can be dangerous because they might be highly toxic to animals. There aren’t any FDA regulations on essential oil production so companies are able to do all sorts of things to their "oils" and get away with it. I’ve heard you should only trust companies that publish GS/MS reports of their oils that are not older than 1 year and are done by a third party. A couple companies that do this are Eden’s Garden and Plant Therapy. If you know of any other companies that also do this, feel free to suggest them 😀

  10. BetweenFoxAndHare on February 14, 2021 at 9:57 pm

    This is a great review. I’m surprised by the essential oils included in the muscle aid blend– wintergreen, while very effective, should be used with a lot of caution. It has many drug interactions. Hopefully this was clearly disclosed on the packaging. Glad you’re enjoying them– essential oils are amazing.

  11. Elizagail on February 14, 2021 at 9:57 pm

    Stay Safe

  12. Mark Lyon on February 14, 2021 at 9:57 pm

    Just found these at my local dollar tree bought the teatree hopefully this will work with my body odor smell after washing and with my acne.

  13. torinakins on February 14, 2021 at 9:57 pm

    i found the muscle ease at dollar general and i love it. it worked on my frozen shoulder in 5 minutes.

  14. Dee Anna Rickard on February 14, 2021 at 9:58 pm

    I use the peppermint oil for my headaches. The muscle one is great as well. They really are worth a dollar

  15. Mark A. Wilder on February 14, 2021 at 9:59 pm

    How do these work in a diffuser

  16. Jason Ng on February 14, 2021 at 10:04 pm

    Great Video & channel Joanne …love it

  17. Elizagail on February 14, 2021 at 10:06 pm

    hi , the reason why i saw your video i was lookin for reviews on these type of stuff i’ve never seen or heard of them my husband bought me one the lavender one at our dollar general , and well i am sceptic of not knowin if they are safe to use with or without meds .

  18. Sherry Mckay on February 14, 2021 at 10:06 pm

    I love Dollar tree! New friend from Pusa’s live.
    Awesome video and review.
    I’m not sure how to use oils, even though I own quite a few. lol

  19. jlynn wright on February 14, 2021 at 10:06 pm

    If you find these at d tree or d general, they are deffinetly worth it and all natural! No dilution. I was so happy to find these for a dollar. Im going back to stock up tomorrow.

  20. T єllιѕσи on February 14, 2021 at 10:07 pm

    My dollar tree need to step their game up I see certain items in certain stores but not this but they do sell good stuff

  21. MinxLaura123's Wacky World on February 14, 2021 at 10:09 pm

    ooo love this vid ! hugs from UK 🙂

  22. Anna Witt on February 14, 2021 at 10:11 pm

    Tea tree oil is bad around cats and dogs so be careful

  23. Ludwig Beethoven on February 14, 2021 at 10:11 pm

    That is not true about tea tree oil and dogs ,tea tree oil is one of the main ingredients in some of the dog shampoo’s in the markets today . Do a net search on tea tree oil and dog shampoo.

  24. beth mckain on February 14, 2021 at 10:11 pm

    ours in fremont nebraska dont have them anymore. very sad. i loved them!!!

  25. Alicia J. Dare on February 14, 2021 at 10:12 pm

    I found these oils at my nearest DT about a week ago. Have had good luck using the tea tree one on some stubborn skin tags in the shoulder area.

  26. Lauren McCullough on February 14, 2021 at 10:14 pm

    These are great. I use the peppermint for headaches, the tea tree for bug repellent and for blemishes. I use muscle ease on my shoulders and it’s amazing. I use the lavender on my wrists and behind my ears before bed. The tea tree is an AMAZING natural bug repellent.

  27. Roberta Indano on February 14, 2021 at 10:18 pm

    Found at Dollar Tree in Mt. Arlington, NJ. Purchased Lavender, Peppermint and Tea Tree. What a bargain.

  28. jade lashonda on February 14, 2021 at 10:20 pm

    Where do u put it for body odor??

  29. Eileen Hernandez on February 14, 2021 at 10:23 pm

    I like your show on the essential oils. this is my first time buying one I’ll definitely use it and get more, thank you

  30. Vené Unsweetened on February 14, 2021 at 10:25 pm

    You really have an eye for the best finds at DT. Thanks for this review (all your reviews are info-packed). These oils are right up my alley.

  31. Joanne Plans on February 14, 2021 at 10:28 pm

    If you are watching this in 2020 please link this comment!! also please comment below WHY you were looking for this type of video??? I have had many people message me about looking to make DIY hand sanitizer with the Dollar Tree essential oils.. How about You? Hope you will subscribe and become part of my youtube family!!!

  32. Angie Clark on February 14, 2021 at 10:29 pm

    I love the Tea Tree ❤️

  33. Sherkine Hallaway on February 14, 2021 at 10:36 pm

    Can you burn it in an diffuser

  34. Luis Padilla on February 14, 2021 at 10:36 pm

    Hey these are awesome! I recommend these products for instant relief.

  35. Tameca Walton on February 14, 2021 at 10:36 pm

    I just used the muscle ease and it is awesome

  36. Qwen' Nae & What It Be on February 14, 2021 at 10:37 pm

    Hello ur very high in numbers im a small eat show Mukbanger I saw u in Pusa. Live studios so I was hoping we can stay connected how can I order the aroma oils

  37. Lilly Gutierrez on February 14, 2021 at 10:37 pm

    i only saw the tee trea and the lavendar one pump i got the lavendar wow its strong its real lavendar i should of gotten tee tree for ym feet i saw feet lol and i put it back but tea tree oil i love id love try peppermint too, but there was just these two but tyes lavendar is right here w the alomd oil and glides and feels amazing i love it i wish ig ot more i just wanted try it, but tea tree is going be great, and lavendar u cant go wrong i love the carrier oil, i didnt se any roller ball i love the pump its amazing

  38. Carla Bisagni-Holmes on February 14, 2021 at 10:40 pm

    I finally picked up the lavender pumps and the muscle ease rollerball, and they smell great! The muscle ease one reminds me of the Calm Muscle blend from Gurunanda, which is a great company. I am a Young Living distributor myself, but I do cheat and get oils from other companies too. Gurunanda and Aura Cacia are two of the ones I love, and they are reasonably priced and legit! They even make rollerballs, and Gurunanda even has turmeric and St. John’s Wort oil. I ended up getting 4 each of the rollerballs and the pumps, and gave 2 to a friend of mine.

  39. Erin D on February 14, 2021 at 10:42 pm

    Nice review – I haven’t seen these so thanks for sharing!

  40. NoLifer XDDD on February 14, 2021 at 10:42 pm

    Can this cures my depression?

  41. jordan wright on February 14, 2021 at 10:43 pm

    Nice video good review of the products I need to get muscle ease one cause of the blend

  42. A BETTER LIFE WITH FLYLADY KAT on February 14, 2021 at 10:43 pm

    Pure peppermint oil was great on a paper towel in a papercup in the hospital for removing foul odors when my father was very ill with bleeding diverticulitis!

  43. ruby Garcia Gonzalez on February 14, 2021 at 10:44 pm

    I bought alot yesterday

  44. A BETTER LIFE WITH FLYLADY KAT on February 14, 2021 at 10:47 pm

    Plans!!! I saw you were live today but missed it because I was working!!! (Making videos for a Feb colab). I wish you would leave them up for a minute! Lol!

Leave a Comment