Everlasting comfort ultrasonic cool mist humidifier with essential oil tray (6L) REVIEW

Everlasting comfort ultrasonic cool mist humidifier sold on amazon.

I have had this for about 3 months and it works great! Our house dries out from the AC in the summer and the Heating in the winter. When this is on the air is so much better to breath.

I especially love the essential oil tray that is separate from the water tank.

Buy your own here: https://amzn.to/31meQoB

42 Comments

  1. James Butterworth on September 20, 2021 at 12:00 pm

    Thank you! Very helpful and informative.

  2. Miss C on September 20, 2021 at 12:02 pm

    I adore you. In this life, I hope you are blessed with family, peace and prosperity. Thank you for this video, I added oil to my water lol. You seem to be an amazing gentle man.

  3. BLACKWARWOLF DLS on September 20, 2021 at 12:02 pm

    Im buying this next month

  4. Gata Bootz on September 20, 2021 at 12:04 pm

    Any mold issues after usage?
    What’s a good way to clean it?

  5. Sita zonou on September 20, 2021 at 12:05 pm

    I fine for me today thank you

  6. Joe Kiras on September 20, 2021 at 12:06 pm

    Ben ? Is this humidifier still working for you? Also does this humidifier leak water ? Does water tend to gather around the unit ? I purchased 3 of these units should I purchase a tray to place under it?

  7. Austin Carly on September 20, 2021 at 12:10 pm

    Great work Ben! Keep it up!

  8. Irving Tovar on September 20, 2021 at 12:10 pm

    Can i put the oil essential into the water instead of the oil tray?

  9. Mystical Cats on September 20, 2021 at 12:11 pm

    Thanks, this answered my questions. Great job!!

  10. Evildeadguy Deadites on September 20, 2021 at 12:11 pm

    Dose the mist get all over everything making stuff wet?

  11. Freddy Juarez on September 20, 2021 at 12:14 pm

    Hey is this supposed to leave everything all wet around the area it’s set on cause it left everything wet and even down to the floor
    First time I used distilled water and it was wet but not so much this time I tried purified drinking water and everything was wet this morning but I don’t think that could be the reason

  12. Anton The Scantron on September 20, 2021 at 12:15 pm

    The essential oils area doest work ,the cartridge is always full,what am I doing wrong

  13. Aeriella and Jaslynn on September 20, 2021 at 12:17 pm

    I just got mine and it leaks all of the water pours out of the sides

  14. Freddy Juarez on September 20, 2021 at 12:18 pm

    So you use faucet water instructions say to use distilled water cause tap water leaves a white residue

  15. S Z on September 20, 2021 at 12:19 pm

    Mine doesn’t have any smell from the essential oils. I put the drops on the pad and after a month the oil is still the same. It’s like it doesn’t use it.

  16. Adorian89 on September 20, 2021 at 12:20 pm

    How do I change the sponge for the Essential Oils?

  17. zentember on September 20, 2021 at 12:21 pm

    mine gurgles loudly every few minutes how do i make it stop doing that

  18. Shira Herman on September 20, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    This is great!!! I love the part about telling us to make sure its not in a place that it could be knocked over

  19. Josselyn Pratt on September 20, 2021 at 12:22 pm

    Thank you did a absolutely great tutorial/review

  20. Lyann on September 20, 2021 at 12:25 pm

    Does it take tap water or distill water?

  21. Michael Sanchez on September 20, 2021 at 12:29 pm

    Ben cool vid. Question did a query looking for the difference between this and a diffuser. I don’t care if my air is humidified or not. I see 6l and think oh cool, can I use this and not refill it constantly unlike a 300ml diffuser? Thoughts. Cheers thx mate

  22. Layla W on September 20, 2021 at 12:31 pm

    What’s the white cup for? What do u do once u open it? Does water go inside and also on the bottom tank?

  23. Crystal Hodges on September 20, 2021 at 12:35 pm

    Thank you for this!! I didn’t know how to add water!

  24. christblaka on September 20, 2021 at 12:35 pm

    You put tap water in yours? I thought it had to be purified.

  25. Andrew M on September 20, 2021 at 12:36 pm

    Ben is handsome

  26. singergrrl77 on September 20, 2021 at 12:36 pm

    Thanks for the review!! Saved me from reading the manual

  27. Stop Hatin on September 20, 2021 at 12:38 pm

    I got mine today for 20$ can’t wait to use it for my girls

  28. Dennis Berry on September 20, 2021 at 12:38 pm

    Thanks. Just bought one. Awesome shirt BTW

  29. Zeshan Kahlon on September 20, 2021 at 12:39 pm

    Thank you so much for making this video i really didn’t know how to do it until i saw your video 10/10

  30. ootuoykcuhp21 on September 20, 2021 at 12:41 pm

    i’ve added essential oil to the tray but im not getting any smell. Is there a break down period for it to start giving out the scent?

  31. Ronnie Moore on September 20, 2021 at 12:41 pm

    Yo Ben! You seem like a really nice-guy!! Nice Product Overview…This beats reading the instructions any-day!! Check should be in the mail. Lol!!

  32. Tim G on September 20, 2021 at 12:47 pm

    The instructions manual is total trash i cant figure out how to make it work i have water leaking everywhere.

  33. Rudy V's School of Dance on September 20, 2021 at 12:48 pm

    Can you switch from essential oils to just strictly a humidifier with pure mist without it being diluted with essential oils? Once you get the essential oils in does it always taint the humidifier? I want to switch to either mode without it being affected by the other one.

  34. Quentin Kelly on September 20, 2021 at 12:49 pm

    Thank you. I just followed your instructions to set mine up and it’s working just great!

  35. Yli A on September 20, 2021 at 12:49 pm

    WTF! I watched this review and purchased the product. You didn’t mention what a fussy fragile unit it is. I should have kept shopping.

  36. Patricia on September 20, 2021 at 12:50 pm

    Mine stopped misting after using only 2-3 days a week for the 3 months I’ve had. Any suggestions to fix?

  37. Carol Holmes on September 20, 2021 at 12:50 pm

    Hi how do you clean this thing lol

  38. Lonnie Lee on September 20, 2021 at 12:54 pm

    Thank-you ben keep up the great work, you’re providing a beneficial. service to people great for you well done.

  39. Galyna Belehay on September 20, 2021 at 12:55 pm

    You good boy

  40. Chris B on September 20, 2021 at 12:57 pm

    Your video was better than the damn sites video. 10/10 appreciate this

  41. Kadreanna Scofield on September 20, 2021 at 12:59 pm

    Hey, what benefits do you get from this product?

  42. Yonide Losier on September 20, 2021 at 12:59 pm

    Thans! You save my

Leave a Comment