LIFT Cannabis Expo • 2017 • TORONTO • Exhibition Floor • Exhibitors • Part 2 | STONEDay 33

Email contact: stoneday.today@gmail.com
Support channel: https://www.paypal.me/stoneday
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/STONEDay.today/

**ALL VIDEOS ARE INTENDED FOR EDUCATIONAL AND ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES**
ALL PRODUCTS ARE FULLY LEGAL IN CANADA

Exhibitor list:
@0:37 Growers Paradise #growers_paradise
@2:16 Xotic Seeds – www.xoticseeds.com
@2:51 Med Tainer – medtainercanada.com
@2:59 Boveda – www.bovedainc.com
@3:37 Famous Brandz – www.famousbrandz.com
@3:53 Cannascribe – www.cannascribe.com
@4:27 THE COMPETITION!
@4:32 ATG Pharma – www.atgpharma.com
@5:14 Flyte – www.flyte.life
@5:42 Keystone Labs – www.keystonelabs.ca
@6:00 Gro4 Organics Inc – www.gro4.ca
@6:21 HIKVision – www.hikvision.ca
@6:23 Cantek Distributing Inc – www.cantekdistribution.com
@6:39 Mrs. Fudgemaker – www.mrsfudgemaker.com
@6:47 Kushafied – www.kushafied.com
@6:53 Crop Defenders – www.cropdefenders.com
@7:07 Pouch Maker Canada Inc. – www.pouchmakers.ca
@7:14 Green Leaf Benefits Inc. – www.greenleafbenefits.com
@7:22 Grow Kit – www.thegrowkit.ca
@7:29 Cascade Sciences – www.cascadesciences.com
@7:46 Heidolph – www.heidolphna.com
@8:30 HBI Canada – www.hbicanada.com
@8:38 Ross’ Gold – www.rossgold.com
@8:53 Med/Mar Canada
@8:56 Stepping Stone Holistic Living – www.steppingstoneholisticliving.com
@9:15 Grow Legally – www.growlegally.ca
@9:24 High! Magazine – www.highcanada.net
@9:39 Centurion Pro – www.cprosolutions.com
@9:59 JFMAlliance.ca
@10:01 Tokyo Smoke – ca.tokyosmoke.com
@10:53 Nesta Holdings Co. – www.nesta.co
@11:36 Megawatt Hydro – www.megawatthydro.com
@11:59 Advanced Extraction Systems – www.advancedextractionsystems.com

#LIFT&Co #EXPO #Toronto

Leave a Comment