P and J Trading Floral Set Essential Oils Review

I bought these essential oils here: http://www.sillyreviews.com/bestprice/pjessentialoils.php

Lean in to smell how wonderful these fragrance oils are.

These essential oils by P&J Trading are great for so many uses. For instance, I use them to make my own “laundty boosting” crystal fabric softener. Basically, you combine fragrance (these essential oils) with Epsom salt to soften your clothes while making them smell wonderful. I also use these in my wax warmers for a home that smells fresh and clean.

This is my review for these premium grade fragrance oils. Included are Violet, Jasmine, Rose, Lilac, Freesia, and Gardenia. These are very potent and will last a very long time.

15 Comments

  1. Honeysuckle Holler on August 19, 2020 at 10:24 pm

    Can you use these in a diffuser like essential oils?

  2. Nicki LovesDogs on August 19, 2020 at 10:39 pm

    Essential oils are fully natural plant oils. Fragrance oils are synthetically composed. I just ordered myself some of those fragrance oils.

  3. agUaCate y tOstOneS on August 19, 2020 at 10:50 pm

    smbdy took my oils smh

  4. Judy Cannizzaro on August 19, 2020 at 10:51 pm

    Fragrance oils are not Essential Oils And under $20 is impossible.

  5. Ngôi Sao Thời Trang 360 Mobi on August 19, 2020 at 10:54 pm

    Can we use some drops to make cakes???

  6. Gurcharan Singh on August 19, 2020 at 10:54 pm

    These are not essential oils. They’re fragrance oils.
    Essential oils are natural, and fragrance oils are completely synthetic.
    Also they shouldn’t be used in diffusers.

  7. Ralph & MiEsha Jackson on August 19, 2020 at 10:55 pm

    Is it skin safe to make diy products like body butter, or shea butter etc?

  8. T'Mihn Ah'mygahn on August 19, 2020 at 11:01 pm

    I have the 16 cont. The areveey srrog. You have to use a.carrier oillike almond. These are different than essential os. They’re pretty good though.
    . n yu

  9. monie stole Jimin's jams on August 19, 2020 at 11:02 pm

    I need these scents to make my slime scented & if u don’t know slime.slime is like a stretchy some of them they have noices it depends on ur ingredients and it’s slime is now trending in the internet if u put one of the oils u will have a scented slime which u can put whatever u want

  10. Tega D on August 19, 2020 at 11:02 pm

    LMAO "turn your volume up"

  11. Theresa Dee on August 19, 2020 at 11:03 pm

    Can’t hear you at all

  12. ankisha adams on August 19, 2020 at 11:06 pm

    Lmao!!! turn your volume up!!! lololol

  13. Ivoy Luo on August 19, 2020 at 11:08 pm

    They are fragrance oils

  14. Makayla Eberly on August 19, 2020 at 11:16 pm

    I just ordered the bakery , fall, and tropical oils !!

  15. melanie Rodriguez on August 19, 2020 at 11:19 pm

    DUDE we cant smell IT!! SO SHUT UP!

Leave a Comment