REVIVE ESSENTIAL OILS REVIEW | Is it LEGIT?!

FINALLY PURCHASED REVIVE ESSENTIAL OILS. Their ads are everywhere on different social media platforms and many people are wondering “Is REVIVE essential oils legit?”, “Is REVIVE essential oils good?”, etc. Many people have questions, so I thought I would share my experience with them! This is my review of the company REVIVE essential oils. Enjoy!

OTHER SIMILAR VIDEOS:
*COMPARING DOTERRA BALANCE vs REVIVE TRANQUILITY: https://youtu.be/yrBI5f70D-8
*COMPARING DOTERRA vs REVIVE LAVENDER: https://youtu.be/_b3VmrRY8WE

SUBSCRIBE & CHECK OUT MY CHANNEL TO SEE MORE OF MY VIDEOS. You can also follow my instagram account to be notified when I post new vids.

FOLLOW ME on INSTAGRAM: @jessentiallife

●💚🌿SHOP PLANT THERAPY (affiliate) LINK: ●💚🌿
https://www.pjatr.com/t/SENJTEpJSEhDSEdITE9MQ0dNTkpKSQ

====================================
🌿💚WHICH COMPANY DO I RECOMMEND?💚🌿
♡Whenever a friend or family is new to essential oils, Plant Therapy is the company I trust. Are you getting started and may need some guidance? Let me help you out!
💚HERE ARE SOME OF MY RECOMMENDATIONS IF YOU WANT TO KNOW WHAT I WOULD START OFF WITH IF I WAS IN YOUR SHOES…
💚 I would suggest having atleast a diffuser, some essential oils and a carrier oil or two to start with.
▪︎🌿TOP 4 MUST HAVE OILS FOR MINIMALISTS: Lavender, Tea Tree, Peppermint, Lemon. Plus, it wouldn’t hurt to choose other oils.
(But why just get these 4 essential oils? You can also buy kits which end up SAVING YOU MONEY! This can be soley an essential oil kit or even a kit with a diffuser and the WHOLE SHEBANG. Definitely worth checking out if you are starting out)
▪︎🌿CURRENT FAVORITE DIFFUSER: the kidsafe diffuser with animal ears! (But there are other choices if this one doesn’t suit you, haha).
▪︎🌿CARRIER OILS: there are many choices, but coconut oil is a safe choice. Great shelf life and good with all skin types.

▪︎♡Plus, if you ever have questions, Plant Therapy has their customer friendly aromatherapists to help you with anything you need. Nothing but the best!♡▪︎

💚READY TO START YOUR ESSENTIAL OIL JOURNEY WITH PLANT THERAPY?
Here is my affiliate link (meaning there is NO EXTRA COST for you, but I do make a small percentage of sales)

https://www.pjatr.com/t/SENJTEpJSEhDSEdITE9MQ0dNTkpKSQ

🌿Interested in coupon codes? I have some to BE APPLIED AT CHECKOUT.
▪︎”5OFF” (to get $5 off your $50+ purchase and FREE shipping)
▪︎”10OFF60″ (to get 10% off you $60+ purchase and FREE shipping)

▪︎Did you know that you save 48% by buying Plant Therapy’s “7&7 Set” vs buying all the oils individually?
(KITS ARE A GREAT WAY TO SAVE MONEY)
====================================

DISCLAIMER: The content found on this page is for entertainment and educational purposes only, and is not meant to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult with your physician or other qualified health professional if you are in need of medical care or advice.

ADDITIONAL DISCLAIMER: I am not an aromatherapist.

19 Comments

  1. Amalgam of Q on August 19, 2020 at 10:35 pm

    Thanks for making this! One of my main concerns about doTERRA is their suggestions for internal usage, and in glad other people are speaking out about it because it’s unsafe! I just ordered a handful of oils from revive and so far I’m pleased, especially with the organic lavender.

  2. Yasmin Dan on August 19, 2020 at 10:40 pm

    looks amazing!

  3. DangerousPOSSE on August 19, 2020 at 10:44 pm

    Just received my Revive Diffuser and essential oils! I definitely think they’re better quality than Young Living and Aura Cacia!!

  4. Sharna B on August 19, 2020 at 10:47 pm

    I have used Young Living for years and just found Revive and started doing my own research. I also discovered that Young Living and Doterra are not on the top of the list of essential oils company. I found this very interesting. I have been dupped into believe their cost is high because of their quality. I am now woke and definitely going to give Revive a try.

  5. Roxy B on August 19, 2020 at 10:50 pm

    Can you review simply earth?
    I just started my essential oil journey with them. Ive never used essential oils before. They have so much information about EVERYTHING you can think of so it made me feel good. Plus they donate 13% of their sales to human trafficking. They believe you shouldn’t ingest oils and have age appropriate guidelines. Basically kids 2 and up and guidelines for pets. Very helpful. I actually bought my first essential oil kit from YL but the next day after doing more research I found Simply Earth and regretted my purchase. use code ROXANAB50 and get a $50 voucher just in case you want to try them. I haven’t received none of my packages yet from LY or Simply Earth so I’m on the wait.

  6. Dana Mustardo on August 19, 2020 at 10:50 pm

    I have used Young Living for 15 years and I raised my family on them and we take them internally . Young living has been one of the best choices I ever made for myself and my family.

  7. Cindy Buchanan on August 19, 2020 at 10:55 pm

    I love my Revive oils. They smell wonderful and, more importantly, they do what they are “supposed” to do. Thanks for pointing out their shortcomings in the safety and testing info. I hadn’t read the safety info, as I had read several intro books on using EOs and had tried several different brands. Do you know of a good, reliable, and affordable brand that is more responsible with their safety and testing information?

  8. Crystal Kolling on August 19, 2020 at 10:56 pm

    I’m excited to try them. I just ordered. I don’t plan to take internally except I got the thc free cbd for my son and that is supposed to be dropped under the tongue. Do you think that is safe?

  9. Zinnia Vegter on August 19, 2020 at 10:58 pm

    I’m enjoying the revive oils. They are the most similar to doTERRA and doesn’t break my bank

  10. Courtney Morrow on August 19, 2020 at 11:07 pm

    Thank you for this info! I’ve been a doterra used for years and may have to jump on the Revive train. Tired of the inflated prices!

  11. Andry Vz on August 19, 2020 at 11:09 pm

    I like Revive’s oils I’ve taken Immunity Support/Ginger/Blood Orange internally with no problems.
    The one oil i was not too happy about was their peppermint it did not smell strong at all it was more of a sweet smell but just nasty like old , it did not smell like peppermint much. I almost returned it. But i just figured maybe that’s what is supposed to smell like or maybe i got a bad batch or maybe the heat messed it up. Idk

  12. Kolsum Ullah on August 19, 2020 at 11:10 pm

    She deserves more subs

  13. Whitney Keller on August 19, 2020 at 11:12 pm

    Love them! I made the switch from doterra. You cannot beat the quality, price, free shipping, blends, can I go on.

  14. Danae Ramirez on August 19, 2020 at 11:14 pm

    Thank you for posting. I just ordered my first kit from REVIVE. I was a YL fan for 5 years. Too expensive and unhelpful.

  15. Pressured Speech on August 19, 2020 at 11:14 pm

    Lavender is my favorite!

  16. Abigail Damschroder on August 19, 2020 at 11:16 pm

    LOVE Revive. I still use Young Living Thieves cleaner but they have a similar product coming soon, I’ll make the switch.

  17. Jordan Smith on August 19, 2020 at 11:17 pm

    I just bought some from revive and thought they took more drops and didn’t smell as strong as YL but maybe that’s just me

  18. Life and More Reloaded on August 19, 2020 at 11:22 pm

    Hi, New friend! Saw you on the daily student, so, Thought I’d drop by and show some support! Hope to see you come by sometime!

  19. CyberSnowAngel on August 19, 2020 at 11:24 pm

    YOU are my FAVOURITE YouTube channel. So informative..Love Love Love ♥️

Leave a Comment